Give Your Child an Honorable Education


This is the foundation of success. AIA builds a character foundation based on God’s word.

Read More


Leadership comes from God and it starts with inner greatness, and greatness comes with desire to be a servant. Mat. 20:26-27

Read More


The standard is excellence in all we do. Each one has potential and God believes in our potential.

Read More


This is the foundation of success. AIA builds a character foundation based on God’s word.

Read More


John 15:1-5

The Vine and the Branches

1 “I am the true vine, and my Father is the gardener.

2 He cuts off every branch in me that bears no fruit, while every branch that does bear fruit he prunes so that it will be even more fruitful.

 3 You are already clean because of the word I have spoken to you.

 4 Remain in me, as I also remain in you. No branch can bear fruit by itself; it must remain in the vine. Neither can you bear fruit unless you remain in me.

5 “I am the vine; you are the branches. If you remain in me and I in you, you will bear much fruit; apart from me you can do nothing. (8)


Grades R – 3: The foundation phase caters for learners from Grade R – Grade 3.This is an exciting and adventurous time for young learners who thrive in an environment of creativity and discovery. At Asifiwe we ensure that all outcomes are achieved through engaging lessons and imaginative activations that make learning fun and easy.


Grades 4 – 6: During the intermediate phase subject content is developed. Young learners are curious to explore their community and world. They begin to form their own unique identities, opinions and world view. Reliant on adult support from both parents and teachers, learners respond to encouragement, discipline and behaviour modelling.

imgonline-com-ua-CompressToSize-G5WOH93b34TSPIYE (1)


Grade 7 – 9: The senior phase is an important time for learners as they start to transition towards being a young adult. At the end of grade 9 they are required to make important decisions regarding subject choices which ultimately impacts on career paths. ICCE Certificate is obtained  at the end of Grade 9,however we ensure that learners are supported with meaningful career development tools and guidance.



Grades 10 – 12: Further Education and Training phase (FET) refers to education and training provided from Grades 10 to 12 and includes both academic learning and career-oriented training. Learners in Grade 10 acquire the Intermediate Certificate and the Advanced Certificate at the end of Grade 12.

  • On the surface, most schools look alike—buildings, personnel, curriculum, and budgets. The A.C.E. program is different. For over 40 years, it has been the trendsetter in Biblical educational reform. Its philosophy is built on basic principles of the Word of God. Students are taught to see life from God’s point of view, to take responsibility […]